Staff

NameTitleEmail
Michelle AdamsPrincipalmadams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Hilary GibsonCounselorhgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Alicia WardenNurseawarden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Karen SkidmoreDentalkaren.skidmore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Leslie HartzellSecretarylhartzell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Gloria RichardsonTeachergvrichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Cherry MorrisAidegvrichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Sheryl DeckerTeachersdecker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Victoria Lilly Aidetmjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mary EllisTeachermellis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Cindy HarmanTeachercharman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
David KiddAidedkidd@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Camela MidkiffAidecmidkiff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Christi PickensTeachercpickens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Bonnie HughesAidebhughes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jerry SappTeacherjsapp@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jackie AdamsAidejlett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Pam ArnoldTeacherparnold@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Emily BowlesTeacherehbowles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Morgan LinvilleTeachermbrowning@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jodi MillerTeachercvance@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Janet ChevalierTeacherjchevalier@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Brittani EdwardsTeacherbcedwards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Grant LabarbaraTeacherglabarbara@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nancy RinickTeachernrinick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Angelina AshleyArtaashley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
June BuchananMusicjbuchanan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Dana BucklandPEdcallaghan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Vivian LanhamLibrarianvlanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rebecca KellySpeechrkelly@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Melissa DuffySpeechmduffy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Christy WatkinsSpeechcwatkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Leslie PapelierResource lpapelier@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Shellie ClarkAutismsdclark@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
William Courts Autism Mentorjingram@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kimberly Moore Autism jingram@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jeanie IngramAutism Mentorjingram@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Janet FerrellBasic Skillsjsferrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Elizabeth DeanTitle One Readingedean@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Cathy HolsteinTitle One Reading cholstein@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kathy McWhorterTitle One Mathkmcwhorter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Shanda DaileyHead Cooktprice@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Geraldine “Peaches” KeeneCookgkeene@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Melissa DarnallCookgkeene@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Michelle HolleyCookswarden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Bobby PauleyHead Custodianbobbypauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
James DevaughnCustodianjdevaughn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us